Celebrating the 2018 Football World Cup Russia

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup. It is scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018, after the country was awarded the hosting rights on 2 December 2010. This will be the first World Cup held in Europe since 2006; all but one of the stadium venues are in European Russia, west of the Ural Mountains to keep travel time manageable. The final tournament will involve 32 national teams, which include 31 teams determined through qualifying competitions and the automatically qualified host team. A total of 64 matches will be played in 12 venues located in 11 cities. The final will take place on 15 July in Moscow at the Luzhniki Stadium This will be the first World Cup with Iceland and Panama as participants. 

Murray Books published the Official FIFA World Cup book for South Africa 2010 and continues the tradition of presenting unique and exclusive format for the 2018 Event.

​Murray Books own VIRTUAL COVER™ will be utilised for the very first time in publishing history.

​Cover design can be changed to feature a country's flag.

World-wide Rights are available 

​Co-edition printing : January 2018 for delivery March 2018

10,000 words 60 Images

​64 pages : 260mm round